2016 Alumni

 Kaylee Herring - Santa Fe College

 Meagan Irish - Santa Fe College

 Ashton Marshall - Santa Fe College

 Sammy Mueller - University of Tampa

 Gabby O'Connell - University of North Florida 

 Jac'cara Walker - Marshall University

2015 Alumni

 Courtney Chappell - St Johns River State College

 Whitney Drost - Florida Southern

 Taylor Johnson - Clarke University

2014 Alumni

 Allison Benton - Catawba College

 Ann-Lorrayne Bzoch - Santa Fe College

 Rebecca Davis - Virginia Wesleyan College

 Julie Fuchs - Santa Fe College

 Jamie Holton - St. Johns River State College

 Farah Rajaee - Santa Fe College

 Alana Sherman - Pasco Hernando State College

 Kayla Simmons - Marshall University

2013 Alumni

 Alex Mueller - Fairleigh Dickinson University

 Gabrielle Rubeis - University of South Carolina

 Amanda Saunders - College of Central Florida

2012 Alumni

 Collyn Welsch - Rollins College

2011 Alumni

 Eryn Croft - University of Miami

 Carolyn Fouts - Florida International University

 Gigi Meyer - Florida Gulf Coast University

 Holly Pole - University of Florida

2010 Alumni

 Mayan Alvarado - Stockton College

 Kaitlin Brennan - Florida Tech

 Cristina DeJiulio - Hillsborough Community College

 Brittany Ferry - Florida Tech

2009 Alumni

 Jessica Burghart - University of South Florida

 Erika Davies - Emory University

 Tori Hernandez - Queens University

 Heather Kraft - Wake Forest

 Sarah Malpass - Queens University

 Chloe Mann - University of Florida

 Nicki Meyer - Georgia Tech

2008 Alumni

 Shelby Bleke - University of North Carolina

 Kelsey Hodge - Emory University

 Leah Leventhal - University of Charlotte

 Katie Robinson - College of Charleston

 Ashley Skidmore - Mercer University

2007 Alumni

 Elise Burke - Florida Southern

 Courtney Johnston - UNC - Chapel Hill

 Marissa Odom - Georgia Southern

 Laura Beth Lancaster - Georgia Southern

 Marshay Greenlee - University of North Florida

 Erika Cook - Milsaps College

 Kayla Albritton - Belmont University

 Mallory Wasik - Lander University


CAMERON CHILDS - Mitchell College



GABBY 0'CONNELL - North Florida

JAC'CARA WALKER - South Florida

2006 Alumni

 Lauren Cedeno - University of West Georgia

 Elyse Cusack - University of Florida

 Tanya Ferguson - Florida CC - Jacksonville

 Cheltse Hale - Gulf Coast Community College

 Jesse Keroak - University of West Florida

 Kendall Obreza - Wittenberg University

 Stephanie Waters - James Madison University

 Janine Williams - University of Florida

2005 Alumni

 Kelly Blakewood - North Carolina State University

 Kelsey Bowers - University of Florida

 Rose Burke - Sacramento State University

 Jerica Carter - University of West Florida

 Kelley Davies - University of North Carolina

 Jessica Donovan - St. Johns River Community College

 Nirelle Hampton - Texas Christian University

 Tierney Hodge - Davidson College

 Kit Niesen - Georgetown University

 Bary Rasmussen - North Florida University

 Lindsay Seek - University of West Florida

2004 Alumni

 Alesha Busch - University of Central Florida

 Sara Ellis - University of Tampa

 Nicole Keroack - Davidson College

 Danielle MacDonald - Florida State University

 Michelle Stalbaum - University of South Florida

 Carrie Tomyn - Florida Gulf Coast University

 Michelle Whitney - Eckerd College

 Bailey Williams - Winthrop University

 Claire Yonutas - Tennessee Tech University

2003 Alumni

 Kelly Carrigan - Delaware State University

 Adrienne Prestemon - Eckerd College

 Rochelle Rubeis - Rollins College

2002 Alumni

 Lauren Harvey - Florida International University

 Cristie Mitchell - Georgia Southern

 Jenny Neelands - University of Connecticut

 Ashley Porterfield - Stetson University 

 Megan Smart - Troy State University

2001 Alumni

 Kristen Higbee - Davidson College

 Taylor Williams - University of Florida

 Lisa Scott - Lees-McCrae

2000 Alumni

 Kelly Ryals - Jacksonville University

1999 Alumni

 Megan Higbee - University of North Florida

 Rachel Hoodzow - Valdosta State University

 Erin Johnson - Eckerd College

 Lane Tougaw - Rollins College

1998 Alumni

 Tara Conner - Stetson University

 Sarah Carrico - Florida CC - Jacksonville

 Karen Durham - Stetson University

 J.J. Fauerbach - Murray State University

 Mindy Mansour - Lees-McCrae

 Lee Ann Martin - Charleston Southern College

 Lynnae Mathia - Lenoir-Rhyne College

 Shameka Walker - University of North Alabama

We are a club member of the Florida Region of USA Volleyball. As a player you might stop any unwanted contact from a club representative simply by asking (either verbally or in writing) that all contact cease. Any player believing a club representative of any Florida Region Volleyball Club has been intimidating, harassing or acted inappropriately in any matter of contact or recruiting should contact the Florida Region office at (352) 742-0080.